Companies' Announcements

Select Company
Select Year
Select Month
October 2018
BBK : Announcement: Treasury Shares - Tuesday , October 16, 2018 14:42
BMUSC : Preliminary Results for the Nine Months Ended 30th September 2018 - Sunday , October 14, 2018 08:59
BBK : Announcement: Dividends Distribution of BBK's Perpetual Tier 1 Convertible Capital Securities - Sunday , October 14, 2018 08:47
INOVEST : Inovest B.S.C. (INOVEST) Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) - Thursday , October 11, 2018 09:07
KHCB : Announcement: Change in Management - Wednesday , October 10, 2018 08:07
ALBH : Press Release: Alba Production Jump by 8% YoY For the Nine Months of 2018 - Monday , October 8, 2018 14:38
BARKA : Press Release: Al Baraka Turk Participation Bank Issues a TL 250 Million Domestic Sukuk - Monday , October 8, 2018 14:24
AUB : AUB: Press Release in relation to the Internal Re-Organisation of Ahli United Bank B.S.C - Monday , October 8, 2018 08:34
AUB : Announcement - Sunday , October 7, 2018 15:45
ZAINBH : Press Release: Zain Bahrain joins MEETS regional cable system to boost business offerings - Sunday , October 7, 2018 10:55
TRAFCO : Announcement: Treasury Shares - Sunday , October 7, 2018 10:35
SALAM : Announcement - Sunday , October 7, 2018 09:00
GFH : Announcement: Recent Developments on the Offer Received by GFH for the Sale of its Real Estate Portfolio - Sunday , October 7, 2018 08:49
INOVEST : Announcement (Change in Major Shareholders) - Thursday , October 4, 2018 15:03
INVCORP : Announcement: Dividend for Fiscal Year 2018 - Wednesday , October 3, 2018 09:22
GFH : Announcement: GFH Signs to Acquire Around US$200 Million Sukuk from Al Rajhi Bank - Tuesday , October 2, 2018 08:29
ABC : Press Release: Bank ABC appoints Amr El Nokaly as Group Head of Corporates - Monday , October 1, 2018 12:24
KHCB : Announcement: Change in Management - Monday , October 1, 2018 12:12
INVCORP : Press Release - Monday , October 1, 2018 08:24
September 2018
KHCB : Announcement: Treasury Shares - Sunday , September 30, 2018 10:45
BARKA : Al Baraka Launches Europe’s FIRST INTEREST FREE, DIGITAL ONLY Banking Service “insha” in GermanyAl Baraka Launches Europe’s FIRST INTEREST FREE, DIGIT - Sunday , September 30, 2018 10:20
TAIB : TAIB Bank B.S.C. (TAIB) Annual General Meeting (AGM) & Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) - Thursday , September 27, 2018 13:08
AUB : Disclosure of Material Information - Thursday , September 27, 2018 10:13
GFH : Capital Intelligence Affirms GFH Rating at BB with a Stable Outlook - Thursday , September 27, 2018 08:24
KHCB : Announcement - Thursday , September 27, 2018 08:17
ALBH : Press Release: New Future with Line 6 Expansion Project - Wednesday , September 26, 2018 15:25
INVCORP : Press Release: Investcorp on track to expand global growth - Tuesday , September 25, 2018 13:57
INVCORP : Investcorp Bank B.S.C. (INVCORP) Ordinary General Meeting (OGM) Results - Tuesday , September 25, 2018 13:08
INVCORP : Press Release: Investcorp adds Sir Michael Fallon to International Advisory Board - Monday , September 24, 2018 11:58
BARKA : Press Release: Al Baraka Turk Participation Bank Conducts Global Fixed Income Investor Update - Sunday , September 23, 2018 14:37